Our Attorneys

José Julián Álvarez-Maldonado
Counsel
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3086
jjam@tcm.law

Peter J. Antonacopoulos-Rivera
Associate
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3093
pja@tcm.law

Carlos E. Colón-Franceschi
Shareholder and Director
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3090
ccf@tcm.law

Juan E. Curbelo-Pizá
Counsel
787-751-8999, ext.3097
jcp@tcm.law

Russell Del Toro, III
Associate
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3091
rdeltoro@tcm.law

Waldemar Fabery-Villaespesa
Counsel
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3079
wfv@tcm.law

Kayla S. Feliciano-Ruiz
Senior Associate
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3078
kfeliciano@tcm.law

Manuel Fernández-Bared
Shareholder and Director
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3082
mfb@tcm.law

Linette Figueroa-Torres
Principal
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3094
lft@tcm.law

Juan Carlos Gomez-Escarce
Counsel
(787)-751-8999, ext. 3076
jcg@tcm.law

César A. Gómez Negrón
Counsel
(787) 945-2005
cgomez@tcm.law

Viviana I. González-Irizarry
Special Counsel
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3116
vgonzalez@tcm.law

Analynn M. López-Córdova
Principal
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3096
alopez@tcm.law

Yesenia Maldonado-Fred
Associate
(787)751-8999, ext. 3092
ymaldonado@tcm.law

Rafael Mullet-Sánchez
Shareholder and Director
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3080
rem@tcm.law

Nayda I. Pérez-Román
Senior Associate
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3089
nperez@tcm.law

Michelle E. Renaud-Cela
Special Counsel
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3088
mrenaud@tcm.law

Rafael Rivera-Yankovich
Shareholder and Director
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3077
rry@tcm.law

Ángel Sosa-Báez
Principal
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3085
asosa@tcm.law

Wilfredo Soto-Suárez
Senior Associate
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3095
wsoto@tcm.law

José R. Toro-Morales
Shareholder and Director
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3075
jrtoro@tcm.law

Jane Patricia Van Kirk-Ransopher
Special Counsel
(787) 751-8999, ext. 3087
jvankirk@tcm.law